Quantcast
Channel: The Jack Blood Show » 50th Anniversary
Browsing all 2 articles
Browse latest View live

REICH WATCH; JFK Assassination 50th, The Fascist Coup & Oswald’s Nazi...

  November 19, 2013 (AE)   “The truth will be revealed… November 22nd, 12:30PM, Dallas time.” (10:30AM PST, 12:30PM CST, 1:30PM EST)   Episode# 1 goes live here, 50 years later, to the minute… also to...

View Article



Image may be NSFW.
Clik here to view.

REICH WATCH; JFK Assassination 50th, The Fascist Coup & Oswald’s Nazi Friends

  November 22, 2013 (AE) – The truth is much more simple than you think…   REICH WA†CH    

View Article
Browsing all 2 articles
Browse latest View live




Latest Images